Executive Director

Kendra Heimbuck

kheimbuck@thebrintonmuseum.org

Curatorial Director

Kenneth L. Schuster

kschuster@thebrintonmuseum.org

Development Director

Barbara R. Schuster

bschuster@thebrintonmuseum.org

Curator of Exhibitions

Barbara McNab

bmcnab@thebrintonmuseum.org

Grounds and Facilities Director

Andrew Sutphin

asutphin@thebrintonmuseum.org

Museum Store Manager

Jan Windsor

store@thebrintonmuseum.org

Development Officer

Dawn Grote

dgrote@thebrintonmuseum.org

Communications Manager

Linette Sutphin

lsutphin@thebrintonmuseum.org

Registrar

Kim Taylor

registrar@thebrintonmuseum.org

Museum Educator

Will Lopez

wlopez@thebrintonmuseum.org
307-687-5972

Curatorial Assistant

Tyshon Bird

tbird@thebrintonmuseum.org

Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant

Laureen Weaver

lweaver@thebrintonmuseum.org

Receptionist

Deborah A. Durkee

receptionist@thebrintonmuseum.org

Bistro Chef

Rob Gaarde

chef@thebrintonmuseum.org

Bistro Front of House Manager

Chelsey Fish

bistro@thebrintonmuseum.org

Events Manager

Emma Scherry

events@thebrintonmuseum.org