Director and Chief Curator

Kenneth L. Schuster

kschuster@thebrintonmuseum.org

Director of Operations

Kendra Heimbuck

kheimbuck@thebrintonmuseum.org

Development

Barbara R. Schuster

bschuster@thebrintonmuseum.org

Curator of Exhibitions & Museum Education

Barbara McNab

bmcnab@thebrintonmuseum.org

Facilities and Grounds Supervisor

Andrew Sutphin

asutphin@thebrintonmuseum.org

Museum Store Manager

Jan Windsor

store@thebrintonmuseum.org

Development Officer

Dawn Grote

dgrote@thebrintonmuseum.org

Communications Manager

Linette Sutphin

lsutphin@thebrintonmuseum.org

Curatorial Assistant

Lacasa Michelena

lmichelena@thebrintonmuseum.org
307-672-3173

Registrar

Kim Taylor

registrar@thebrintonmuseum.org

Curatorial Assistant

Tyshon Bird

tbird@thebrintonmuseum.org
307-672-3173

Bistro Manager and Executive Chef

Paul Bowers

chef@thebrintonmuseum.org

Events Manager and Bistro Assistant Manager

Hanna Slominski

hslominski@thebrintonmuseum.org

Accounts Payable

Tavy Frisbie

receptionist@thebrintonmuseum.org